Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Durham Workers Join Teamsters Local 243
Teamsters Joint Council Raises Funds For Striking Kane County Workers
Minneapolis Beer Delivery Drivers End Strike
Teamsters Receive UPS' Initial Economic Proposals
Teamsters Local 986: Shortage of Gasoline at Union 76 Stations Expected During Memorial Day Weekend
Losing Patience: Stericycle Shareholders Join Teamsters to Oust Long-Time Director
Albany First Student Drivers and Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 294
Uber Stops Arizona Self-Driving Car Tests After Fatal Accident
The Guardian: Eight Women Allege Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics Warehouse in Memphis
Teamsters Joined by Faith Community Leaders on Strike in Kane County
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

455164 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login