Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
This Week’s UPS News
Hoffa: Senate’s Failure to Address DACA Leaves Lives of Thousands of Kids in Limbo
Teamsters Report Progress At ABF Negotiations
Teamsters, Members of Investors for Opioid Accountability Call for Reforms at AmerisourceBergen
Teamsters Say Death of San Francisco Waste Worker Exposes Dangers of the Job
N.C. Senate Approves Vernon Gammon as Retirement System Trustee
Teamster Pilots Ratify Contract Extension at Republic Airline
Teamsters Celebrate & Remember James R. Hoffa
Teamsters Local 653 Ratifies First Contract with Liberty Bakery Kitchen
Amazon Workers Underpaid, Micromanaged, and Under Surveillance
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

431292 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login