Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Durham Workers Join Teamsters Local 243
Teamsters Joint Council Raises Funds For Striking Kane County Workers
Minneapolis Beer Delivery Drivers End Strike
Teamsters Receive UPS' Initial Economic Proposals
Teamsters Local 986: Shortage of Gasoline at Union 76 Stations Expected During Memorial Day Weekend
Losing Patience: Stericycle Shareholders Join Teamsters to Oust Long-Time Director
Albany First Student Drivers and Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 294
Uber Stops Arizona Self-Driving Car Tests After Fatal Accident
The Guardian: Eight Women Allege Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics Warehouse in Memphis
Teamsters Joined by Faith Community Leaders on Strike in Kane County
 
     
UC Irvine
May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

455164 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login