Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Durham Workers Join Teamsters Local 243
Teamsters Joint Council Raises Funds For Striking Kane County Workers
Minneapolis Beer Delivery Drivers End Strike
Teamsters Receive UPS' Initial Economic Proposals
Teamsters Local 986: Shortage of Gasoline at Union 76 Stations Expected During Memorial Day Weekend
Losing Patience: Stericycle Shareholders Join Teamsters to Oust Long-Time Director
Albany First Student Drivers and Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 294
Uber Stops Arizona Self-Driving Car Tests After Fatal Accident
The Guardian: Eight Women Allege Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics Warehouse in Memphis
Teamsters Joined by Faith Community Leaders on Strike in Kane County
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

455164 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login