Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Safeway.com Grocery Home Delivery Drivers Overwhelmingly Ratify First-Ever Teamster Contract
Teamsters End Strike at Republic Services in Atlanta
Tentative Contract Provides Full-Time Workers With A More Secure Future
Read the National Master UPS Tentative Agreement Here
Teamsters Go Out on Strike at Republic Services in Atlanta
Teamsters Weekly Updates, Ending August 9, 2018
East Meets West: Taiwan-Teamsters JC 42 Labor Reps Meet and Confer
Leaders of UPS and UPS Freight Local Unions Approve Tentative Agreements
Hoffa: Mo. Voters Side With Unions Against Corporate Effort to Impoverish Workers
Teamsters Statement on Proposed OSHA Rule Tracking Workplace Injuries and Illnesses
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

472627 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login