Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Graphic Communicator for Oct-Dec. 2018
Cardinal Health Faces Pressure to Rework Executive Pay to Reflect Any Opioid Settlements
Here’s What You Can Do to Help Teamster Members Affected by Hurricane Michael
UNITE HERE! Announces Nationwide Rally for Justice at Marriott
Seattle EMTs Fight for Fairness
Job Training Now Available for Military Personnel and Spouses
EPISODE 171: TeamsHERS on the Job!
Teamsters Support UNITE HERE Members On Strike Against Marriott
Local 117 Members Ratify New Contract At Sysco
UPS and UPS Freight Contract Updates
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

480108 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login