Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Weekly Updates, Ending December 14, 2018
Verizon on Notice: Workers, Community Leaders Nationwide Alert Customers to Abuse of Workers Who Package and Ship Phones
Horticulture and Floral Workers on Las Vegas Strip Join Teamsters Local 986
NY Teamsters Win Overnight Strike At M&M Sanitation
Teamsters Discuss 2018 Successes, 2019 Priorities at National Passenger Transportation Organizing Meeting in Chicago
Red Cross Workers in Baltimore Vote to Join Teamsters Local 570
Durham School Bus Monitors and Drivers Ratify Contract With Teamsters Local 610
Episode 173: Speaking Up at XPO
Holiday Recipes For Working Families
In Memoriam: Edgar A. Scribner
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

480229 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login