Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Graphic Communicator for Oct-Dec. 2018
Cardinal Health Faces Pressure to Rework Executive Pay to Reflect Any Opioid Settlements
Here’s What You Can Do to Help Teamster Members Affected by Hurricane Michael
UNITE HERE! Announces Nationwide Rally for Justice at Marriott
Seattle EMTs Fight for Fairness
Job Training Now Available for Military Personnel and Spouses
EPISODE 171: TeamsHERS on the Job!
Teamsters Support UNITE HERE Members On Strike Against Marriott
Local 117 Members Ratify New Contract At Sysco
UPS and UPS Freight Contract Updates
 
     
UC Irvine
May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                     Kimberly Aguirre                    Organizer/Union Representative

Email: kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 508-2312

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

480109 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login