Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Safeway.com Grocery Home Delivery Drivers Overwhelmingly Ratify First-Ever Teamster Contract
Teamsters End Strike at Republic Services in Atlanta
Tentative Contract Provides Full-Time Workers With A More Secure Future
Read the National Master UPS Tentative Agreement Here
Teamsters Go Out on Strike at Republic Services in Atlanta
Teamsters Weekly Updates, Ending August 9, 2018
East Meets West: Taiwan-Teamsters JC 42 Labor Reps Meet and Confer
Leaders of UPS and UPS Freight Local Unions Approve Tentative Agreements
Hoffa: Mo. Voters Side With Unions Against Corporate Effort to Impoverish Workers
Teamsters Statement on Proposed OSHA Rule Tracking Workplace Injuries and Illnesses
 
     
UC Irvine
May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                     Kimberly Aguirre                    Organizer/Union Representative

Email: kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 508-2312

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

472627 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login