Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Graphic Communicator for Oct-Dec. 2018
Cardinal Health Faces Pressure to Rework Executive Pay to Reflect Any Opioid Settlements
Here’s What You Can Do to Help Teamster Members Affected by Hurricane Michael
UNITE HERE! Announces Nationwide Rally for Justice at Marriott
Seattle EMTs Fight for Fairness
Job Training Now Available for Military Personnel and Spouses
EPISODE 171: TeamsHERS on the Job!
Teamsters Support UNITE HERE Members On Strike Against Marriott
Local 117 Members Ratify New Contract At Sysco
UPS and UPS Freight Contract Updates
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

480109 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login