Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Memoriam: Wallace Clements
International Women’s Day 2019
BLET Members Ratify New Contracts With W&LE
Teamsters Honor Dr. King's Legacy at Memphis Parade
Teamsters Make Girl Scout Cookies Possible
Teamsters Celebrate the Legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Teamsters Weekly Update, January 18, 2019
Rabinowitz and Bugbee Appointed to Key Leadership Positions
In Gesture of Solidarity, Teamsters Local 357 Delivers Lunch to Air Traffic Controllers
Teamsters/Costco Bargaining Update For January 18, 2019
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

480341 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login