Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Safeway.com Grocery Home Delivery Drivers Overwhelmingly Ratify First-Ever Teamster Contract
Teamsters End Strike at Republic Services in Atlanta
Tentative Contract Provides Full-Time Workers With A More Secure Future
Read the National Master UPS Tentative Agreement Here
Teamsters Go Out on Strike at Republic Services in Atlanta
Teamsters Weekly Updates, Ending August 9, 2018
East Meets West: Taiwan-Teamsters JC 42 Labor Reps Meet and Confer
Leaders of UPS and UPS Freight Local Unions Approve Tentative Agreements
Hoffa: Mo. Voters Side With Unions Against Corporate Effort to Impoverish Workers
Teamsters Statement on Proposed OSHA Rule Tracking Workplace Injuries and Illnesses
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

472627 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login