Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Graphic Communicator for Oct-Dec. 2018
Cardinal Health Faces Pressure to Rework Executive Pay to Reflect Any Opioid Settlements
Here’s What You Can Do to Help Teamster Members Affected by Hurricane Michael
UNITE HERE! Announces Nationwide Rally for Justice at Marriott
Seattle EMTs Fight for Fairness
Job Training Now Available for Military Personnel and Spouses
EPISODE 171: TeamsHERS on the Job!
Teamsters Support UNITE HERE Members On Strike Against Marriott
Local 117 Members Ratify New Contract At Sysco
UPS and UPS Freight Contract Updates
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

480109 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login